Our ever professional team is ready to assist you in choosing the right car for you.

Jayson Lamb

Manager
jlamb@ronnies.co.za

Call me on +27 82 652 4374

×
Jayson Lamb

Jayson Lamb

Manager

Wanda Buzo

Sales Executive
xabiso.buzo@ronnies.co.za

Cell: 078 299 0545

×
Wanda Buzo

Wanda Buzo

Sales Executive

Chris Mcetywa

Sales Executive
cmcetywa@ronnies.co.za

Cell: 083 504 7212

×
Chris Mcetywa

Chris Mcetywa

Sales Executive

Loyiso Ntanta

Sales Executive
loyiso.ntanta@ronnies.co.za

Cell: 083 492 0020

×
Loyiso Ntanta

Loyiso Ntanta

Sales Executive

Dean Swiegers

Sales Executive
dswiegers@ronnies.co.za

Cell: 071 301 0376

×
Dean Swiegers

Dean Swiegers

Sales Executive

Sipho Zwane

Assistant Manager
szwane@ronnies.co.za

Cell: 082 320 3262

×
Sipho Zwane

Sipho Zwane

Assistant Manager

Taryn Rawlins

Administration
×
Taryn Rawlins

Taryn Rawlins

Administration

Wendy Seiderer

Business Manager
wseiderer@ronnies.co.za
×
Wendy Seiderer

Wendy Seiderer

Business Manager